President (Interm): Ken Rossi president@dqca.ca

Treasurer: Doug Edwards – treasurer@dqca.ca

Secretary: Renee Gallant – secretary@dqca.ca

Membership Director: VACANT – membership@dqca.ca

Events & Program Director: Heather Davis – events@dqca.ca

Arts & Culture Director: Raeesa Farooqi artsculture@dqca.ca

Seniors Director: VACANT

Civic Affairs & Communications Director: Darshan Tailor – community@dqca.ca

Corporate Development Director: Robin Oxley – corpdevelopment@dqca.ca

Director at Large (Major Projects): Jason Doering – dgmaintinquires@dqca.ca

Director at Large: Andria Marin – director1@dqca.ca

Rinks Facilities Chair: Dave Ruschkowski – rink@dqca.ca

If you would like to get involved with our CA, please email president@dqca.ca