President: Ken Rossi – president@dqca.ca

Treasurer: Doug Edwards – treasurer@dqca.ca

Secretary: Renee Gallant – secretary@dqca.ca

Membership Director: Darrin Gallantmembership@dqca.ca

Events & Program Director: Heather Davis – events@dqca.ca

Arts & Culture Director: VACANT – artsculture@dqca.ca

Seniors Director: VACANT

Civic Affairs & Communications Director: VACANT – community@dqca.ca

Corporate Development Director: Robin Oxley – corpdevelopment@dqca.ca

Director at Large (Major Projects): Jason Doering – dgmaintinquires@dqca.ca

Director at Large: Andria Marin – director1@dqca.ca

Rinks Facilities Chair: Dave Ruschkowski

If you would like to get involved with our CA, please email: president@dqca.ca